COMPANY DIRECTORY

GMS Elevator Services, Inc.
401 Borrego Court
San Dimas, CA 91773
(800) 400-3904 Toll Free
(909) 599-3904 Phone
(909) 394-7388 Fax
info@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting

Mathew Simpkins
CEO, President
m.simpkins@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting

Shea Nolan
Project Manager
s.nolan@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting

Fred Weimer
Sales - Elevator Cab Renovation
(714) 597-0871 Cell
f.weimer@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting

Pamela Simpkins
CFO, President
p.simpkins@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting

Camille Albin
Service Manager
c.albin@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting

Chris Kongelka
Sales Manager
(714) 380-0626 Cell
c.kongelka@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting

Nathen Simpkins
General Manager/Superintendent
n.simpkins@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting

Ronell Jobe
New Construction Estimator/ Project Engineer
r.jobe@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting

Tom Springston
Sales - South Orange County
(949) 228-6646 Cell
t.springston@gms-elevator-services.websitepro.hosting